Halloween night and me getting my new dog.

After school was over when we got home and my mom said, “Look in the crate.” And then I saw a dog.  My brother wanted the name to be Sweetie, bot I did not like that.  I did not know what the name of the dog should be.  It was a mystery to me. After we went outside and I accidentally calleld kiya kaia. Then my mom said, ” Justin’s been calling kiya Kaia. I like the name Kaia. So let’s name her Kaia.”  “Ok.” After that I went trick or treating and I got so much candy.

6 thoughts on “Halloween night and me getting my new dog.

  1. Justin – you have a knack of naming our dogs. First Bennett and now Kaia. You are wonderful with our dogs (and cat) and certainly are an animal lover. Kaia is lucky to have you in her new family – Dad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *