Class pets

My class pets are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo amazing.  They are the best class pets ever in the whole world. My favorite one of them all is the leopard gecko, Bamboo.The other class pets are named Sandy and Mushroom. Something happened to Mushroom, bot I’m not saying what happened though. I will miss her or him though. Sandy on the other hand, she or he is still here. I have no idea why its name is Sandy. It does not even look like sand to me. We also hav a lot of pet fish. My favorite fish are are tiger fish. Thay look sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooòooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool.

6 thoughts on “Class pets

  1. Your love for animals is always present in everyday life. Thank you for all that you do to help with all the animals at home!

  2. Very cool that you have pets at home and at school. Pets are so much fun and you are so good with them! Dad

  3. I love geckos too. I think they have a really cool smile! I’ve only had cats, dogs and gold fish but I think a gecko would be fun too. I kept my goldfish in my backyard pond and they grew to be about 7-8 inches long.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *