What is your favorite room in your home and why?

My favorite room in the house is one of the guest rooms because when there is heat it will be my bedroom. Dad said so.  My brother wants to be in the room across from me. There is a door that would separate us from the rest of the house.  The room is big and I will have a lot of room to put my stuff.  I can hear anything that is on the TV downstairs if I am bored.  If Jacob is in the other room I can help him get dressed.  I will have no room for stuff that will pile up in my closet.

2 thoughts on “What is your favorite room in your home and why?

  1. Hi Justin,
    It sound like you are going to get a new room. You are lucky that you will have your own space that will be right near Jacob too. It is clear that you two are great friends. That is special.

    I hope the heat is put in soon so you are able to make that room your own.
    ✏️Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *