I would rather

I would rather meet my favorite celebrity.  I couldn’t decide if I would rather be on TV with him, but he is not on TV anymore.  I want to meet Jace Norman.  The person who played Henry in Henry Danger.  He was also was in Bixler High Private Eye which came out in 2019.  He was the kid who’s dad went missing.  He has been trying to find him.  He’s the detective but his mom does not know that he is trying to find his dad.  He is my favorite celebrity because the first show that I watched on Nickelodeon was Henry Danger.  He is always my favorite character.  He’s funny, nice, and he is also very good at acting.  If I met him, he could teach me how to act more.  I think he started styling his hair like mine.  His hair used to be short.  My mom started posting pictures of my longer hair on Facebook and he probably saw it and wanted to grow his hair longer like mine.  His hair in most of the Henry Danger episodes is the hair like I have.

2 thoughts on “I would rather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *