Joe and Geoff On Their Way (Part 5)

ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZzzzzzzz

BOYS WAKE UP! WE ARE AT THEBIG GAME!

We’re up Mom!

I want popcorn!

I want some too!

BOYS WE ARE ARRIVING 3 WEEKS EARLYΒ 
SO THAT WE CAN EXPLOREΒ 
CALIFORNIA.

Oh come on!

I want to see theΒ 
BIG GAME!
said Joe.

Same here! said Geoff

 

Boys,WAKE UP!
It’s time to get in the family
award winning camper.
It is the biggest camper in the world
and it has bunk beds and
secret passageways.
It is bigger than
our mansion.
And it is our new
mansion moving
house thingy.

WHAT?

Yes, you heard me.
It is our new mansion
moving house
thingy.

Geoff thought,
“And just when I thought
I would stopΒ moving…”

 

To be continued…

Dun dun SUPER BOWL
πŸˆπŸ‰πŸˆπŸ‰πŸˆπŸ‰πŸˆπŸ‰
πŸˆπŸ‰πŸˆπŸ‰πŸˆπŸ‰πŸˆπŸ‰πŸˆπŸ‰

2 thoughts on “Joe and Geoff On Their Way (Part 5)

  1. Hi Justin,
    You left us in a cliff hanger. Is Geoff going to be worried about moving and staying part of a family. That’s tricky. I hope they find a way to reassure him.
    Thanks for you thoughtful, heartfelt writing. You characters are real!
    πŸ“ Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *