My Junior Black belt

In Karate I am a Junior Black belt. Three Years ago in September I started to do Karate at Randall School of Karate in Exeter at 75 Portsmouth Avenue. In January (That’s when I tested for it.) I went to my  Sensei’s dojo that’s in Atkinson, New Hampshire. I was scared that I would not pass the black belt test. When I got in the dojo, I looked for my friends Tyler, Allison and Caleb. I saw Tyler and Allison but they were in the older group because they were in 5th grade and I was in 3rd grade. Then Caleb walked in behind me and surprised me so badly that I almost screamed.  When we got into our zone for the test I was not that scared. When we were all done I was super happy because I passed the test.

8 thoughts on “My Junior Black belt

  1. This is my brother’s comment. I want to be a Black belt just like Justin. This was by Jacob my brother

  2. Justin – your hard work and dedication to karate has been amazing. You have improved so much in the past year that you even can have been practicing with the adults! Awesome job!!

    Love Dad

  3. I am so proud of you! I’ve been telling all my friends about you. I know how much work goes into earning any karate belt. You should every proud of yourself for this accomplishment.
    Bunches of hugs,
    GranMom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *