Secret passage ⛰🚪 Chapter 1 – The Discovery

My family and I had a big flood in our basement.  I was curious on what was under the stairs so I went under with my brother. When we were under the stairs I saw a blue door that said “Come in please.” So I opened the door to wherever it went and walked into it.

And then my brother asked me, “Is there a party?”

I answered, “No, but there is a disco ball that says ‘party rockers in the house tonight. Everybody’s gonna have a good good time.'”

“That was super cool that everything in the secret passageway was really nice,” thought Jacob.

I was so confused.  I asked, “Why is everything so nice?”

“I don’t know,” said Jacob.

“That’s 20 jumping jacks!” I said.  When someone says I don’t know we have to do 20 jumping jacks or 10 push ups.  When Jacob was done with his jumping jacks he said “SUSHI! There’s SUSHI!” Jacob never had sushi before so he was excited that there was SUSHI!!!

One thought on “Secret passage ⛰🚪 Chapter 1 – The Discovery

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *