Things I’m Grateful For

Good bedroom,                                                                                                                               Rocking Music,                                                                                                                            Awtstanding Teacher,                                                                                                            Tasty Food,

Eating Amazing Food,

Family,

Unusual Shoes,

Lions

 

4 thoughts on “Things I’m Grateful For

  1. Hi Justin, Aunt Ellen from California here. I enjoyed your grateful list, is fodo another way to write food? Here’s mine: good books, really great books, awesome books, terrific books, excellent books, fantastic books, unbelievably wonderful books, lots of books. I’m kidding, just want to encourage reading. Have a great Thanksgiving.

  2. Hi Justin – I liked Aunt Ellen’s blog post!

    This morning when I saw you getting ready to school and looked at you, so many thoughts of what I am grateful for came to mind. I am grateful for YOU! I am grateful for how nice of a person you are, how hard you try to be your personal best at school, at home, at karate, at basketball, at soccer, at baseball and lacrosse. I am grateful for how great you and Jacob get along and how he has a wonderful big brother to help guide him through his early years. I am grateful for how funny you are and how you light up any room you are in with your amazing personality. I am grateful you are so energetic and enthusiastic about learning new things. I am grateful you are my son. I am a lucky dad!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *