Would you rather

Would you rather meet Jace Norman or meet Sponge Bob in person not the person who plays him?

My choice would be to meet Jace Norman for the reasons I posted yesterday.  My brother picked Sponge Bob because he is funny.  He might be able to teach him how to cook.  My Dad would pick Jace Norman because Jace is nice and kind while Sponge Bob is sometimes very mean to his friends.  My mom would pick Jace Norman for the same reasons as my Dad, but she also doesn’t think you can meet a cartoon character, only real people. Who would you rather meet?

4 thoughts on “Would you rather

  1. Hi Justin,
    I would choose Jace Norman though I only know what you shared about his yesterday. I do know about Sponge Bob and while he is silly and funny, I am very uncomfortable being around unkind behaviors.
    💕Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *